Specialized Programs and Services

sealWelcome to the PASD Specialized Programs and Services Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460


Mr. David Ramsey
Director of Specialized Programs and Services
ramseyd@pasd.com
484-927-5060
610-933-1989 (fax) 
       Mrs. Lynn Quinn
Department of Specialized Programs and Services Secretary (Elementary)
quinnl@pasd.com
484-927-5061
     
Mrs. Rita Lynn
Supervisor of Special Education (Elementary and K-12 APS)
lynnr@pasd.com
484-927-5063
  Mrs. Theresa Goslin
Department of Specialized Programs and Services Secretary (Secondary)
goslint@pasd.com
484-927-5065
     
Ms. Holly Pettine
Supervisor of Special Education (Secondary)
pettineh@pasd.com
484-927-5073
  Ms. Kayla Richards
School Social Worker/Home and School Visitor
richardsk@pasd.com
484-927-5117
     
Mrs. Karen Trahey
Gifted Coordinator
traheyk@pasd.com
484-927-5066
   
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.