Curriculum

Welcome to PASD Curriculum Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460


Ms. Jessica Kilmetz

Curriculum Supervisor of Literacy, ELL and Social Studies
KilmetzJ@pasd.com

Dr. Catherine Renzulli
Supervisor of Science and Instructional Improvement
RenzulliC@pasd.com

Ms. Kelley Romyn
Supervisor of Mathematics, STEM and Careers
RomynK@pasd.com

Mrs. Pat Bonner

Manager of Assessment and Accountability
BonnerP@pasd.com

Mrs. Peg Beisel

Child Accounting Secretary
BeiselP@pasd.com
484-927-5051

Mrs. Martha Roth
Curriculum Secretary
RothM@pasd.com
484-927-5043
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.