Who to Call

Who to Call in the Business Officeseal

Chris Gehris, Manager of Financial Reporting
gehrisc@pasd.com
484-927-5020
  • Day to Day operations
  • Financial Reporting
  • Chart of Accounts
  • Budget
  • General Fund Deposits
  • Investments
  • Federal and State grants
  • Fixed Assets – Disposals and Acquisitions
Jean Szegedy, Business Office
SzegedyJ@pasd.com
484-927-5030
  • Purchasing
  • Accounting
  • Food Service
Joan Lawrence, Payroll
lawrencej@pasd.com
484-927-5029
  • Payroll
Karen Maher, Accounts Payable
maherk@pasd.com
484-927-5023
  • Accounts payable
  • Construction / Capital Reserve payments
Kim Baird, Tax Liaison
bairdk@pasd.com
484-927-5028
  • Real estate taxes
  • Occupation taxes
  • Per Person/ Per Capita taxes
Amy Samuels, Business Office Secretary
samuelsa@pasd.com
484-927-5062
  • ACCESS
Peg Beisel, Child Accounting Secretary
beiselp@pasd.com
484-927-5051
  • Student Registration
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.